Search Committee

Charlie KrebsBoard Chair
Carlton UnderwoodBoard Member
Roger Gose, M.D.Board Member
Amanda PetersonClassified Staff Association President
Connie NybergProfessional Staff Association President
Matt HerrFaculty Association President
Rory AshdownStudent Senate President
Martha DaveyAssociate Vice President for Academic Services
Cory DalyAssociate Vice President for Student Services
Joyce DaulerCWC Foundation President
Bob Connelly  Wyoming PBS Assistant General Manager
Scott RatliffTribal Liaison/Past Legislator
Tammy CoxSuperintendent, Fremont County School District #24
Susan ThulinJackson Outreach Center Coordinator
Lori RidgwayDirector of Workforce Training
Wayne RobinsonPhysical Plant Director
Ron GrangerVice President for Administrative Services
Gary MichaudLander Community Resource Coordinator
Ernie OverCounty 10 Managing Editor



For additional information,

nominations or inquiries

please contact:

Narcisa Polonio, Ed.D.,

Executive Vice President of Board Leadership Services

202-276-1983 (mobile)

Pam Fisher, Ed.D.,

ACCT Consultant

406-570-0516 (mobile)

Consistent with its mission to value diversity and to treat all individuals with dignity and respect, Central Wyoming College does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, ancestry, sex, age, religion, or disability in admission or access to, or treatment or employment in its educational program services or activities. The college makes reasonable accommodations to serve students with special needs and offers services to students who have the ability to benefit.
©2010 Central Wyoming College - All Rights Reserved